Reviews

Local Reviews

Mr. Expert Plumbing Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 29 customer reviews

Map of Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Excellent, prompt service




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
Salt Lake CityUT84106 40.7125-111.8575

Luis was prop, friendly, knowledgable, and got the work done efficiently.


Map of West Jordan, UT 84088

Very professional and great service




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
West JordanUT84088 40.6-111.96

From the initial contact and inspection Luis was on time and up front with . the analysis of the problems and the options for the best resolution. We felt so comfortable with him that we had additional work done. He completed the work within the time estimated. He was clean, friendly, and professional throughout.


Map of West Valley City, UT 84120

Good service




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
West Valley CityUT84120 40.6725-112.0125

They came when they said they would, They were very courteous, went right to work no wasting of time. Reviewed their options and made the repairs in a timely manner. They also did not add any additional hidden charges from the estimate. What they quoted was the price. I was very pleased and would call them again if I need repairs


Map of Riverton, UT 84065

Great Experience




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
RivertonUT84065 40.5325-111.93

I had a new dishwasher that I needed installed. I called on a Monday and scheduled my appointment for Wednesday. Luis was my technician, and he did a great job. He wore a mask and shoe covers at my request. The dishwasher was partly installed before he got here, so he checked everything out and finished the installation process. Great experience. Will call again.


Map of Kearns, UT 84118

Great service




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
KearnsUT84118 40.6575-112.0025

Luis did a good job and was very helpful


Map of Draper, UT 84020

Great Service




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
DraperUT84020 40.4875-111.875

I tried several other companies and no one was available for at least a week. We had a leak that couldn’t wait, thankfully we found Mr Expert. I spoke to them on Friday afternoon and had an appointment for the next morning. Luis was prompt and very courteous. He wore a mask while at our home and we really appreciate that. The work was done quickly and the yard looks great.


Map of West Jordan, UT 84088

Jorge is fast and gets the job done. A+++




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
West JordanUT84088 40.6-111.975


Map of Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Excellent company




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
Salt Lake CityUT84103 40.775-111.8825

Jorge was an excellent plumber. Diagnose, fixed and cleaned the work site perfectly. Very experienced and it shows, a great representative of his company’s solid work ethic and service.


Map of Kearns, UT 84118

Great Service!




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
KearnsUT84118 40.64-112.0325

Really polite people and professional, in 30 minutes he fixed the broken pipe


Map of West Valley City, UT 84128

Great service and good price




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
West Valley CityUT84128 40.7-112.04

Lowest price, fast friendly and very knowledgeable technician.


Great Service




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
SandyUT84092 40.5725-111.815

I called and they came to give a quote the same day. After deciding to do the work a few hours later, i called back and they booked me in for the next day to get my gas line done. Super helpful, polite and full of great knowledge. Will only use these guys moving forward!


Good service




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
Salt Lake CityUT84103 40.78-111.895

Good service


Awesome service, price everything




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
South Salt LakeUT84119 40.6875-111.92

It’s my great pleasure to get service todjay from Mr Expert plumbing as their plumbers are the best and their service is excellent. Especially I would like to thanks Nick for replacing my backup flow preventer and excellent customer care. I would recommend everyone please try once Mr. Expert Plumbing


Fantastic Job




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
SandyUT84070 40.565-111.875

Jorge was very professional. My toilet had been running off and on for awhile. He suggested replacing the older parts inside toilet and made sure it was right. He tightened the toilet to the floor. Great guy. He has been to my house before and I totally recommend him.


Great customer service! Great price!




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
MurrayUT84123 40.675-111.905

Mr. Expert Plumbing came out in a timely manner. What started out as a quick fix, turned Into an all day ordeal (due to my plumbing issues) and Mr. Expert Plumbing did not leave until the job was done. I am very satisfied with the quality of products and work ethics of the company!


Jorge was wonderful. He got here early, explained everything thoroughly and he was quick and efficient. Thank you❤️




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
TaylorsvilleUT84123 40.67-111.92

Jorge was quick and efficient and did a wonderful job. Thank you❤️


Great service




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
HolladayUT84121 40.635-111.805

Luis always does a great job.


Great Service - Luis is the best!




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
Salt Lake CityUT84106 40.7175-111.85

Luis is very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose the problem and fix it directly.


Jorge was friendly and most of all very knowledge in his craft.




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
MagnaUT84044 40.6975-112.0625

Jorge was honest with the problem and what was needed to repair it. He was very professional and explained all that he was doing so I could understand it. I would use Mr Expert and Jorge again without any hesitation.


Excellent, friendly service. Competitive and fair pricing.




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
TaylorsvilleUT84129 40.6525-111.98

Technician was eager to follow up when a problem developed. We can recommend him to others.


Great service




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
MurrayUT84107 40.65-111.8775

Lots of upsells though


Efficient work




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
West JordanUT84081 40.6225-112.01

They performed a sewer line replacement from the house to the main. They did it with minimal disruption to my daily routine. No sprinklers were harmed during this process.


Great




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
South JordanUT84095 40.5675-111.9375

He did a great job thanks for your service.


Great service experience




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
West JordanUT84081 40.6225-112.01


Great Job




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
South JordanUT84095 40.545-111.9225

Luis Castillo did a great job. He was on time and knew how to solve the problem.


Great survice and good price




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
MidvaleUT84047 40.61-111.905

It was amazing.and it was at a good price too.


Fast and Friendly Service




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
DraperUT84020 40.4775-111.8875

I had a great experience with these guys. Luis was a really great guy and took time to explain everything to me.


Great service and very prompt




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
South Salt LakeUT84115 40.71-111.8925

Wow! Responded to my initial call within 45 min. Came the next day to complete the repair. Always right on time and completed quickly. Jorge was great to work with and explained everything.


Great service!!!




Review of Mr. Expert Plumbing
MurrayUT84107 40.645-111.895

Excellent service. Ask for Jorge. Will always use their service.

es_MXEspañol de México
Scroll to Top